2020 Mercedes-Benz Semisisco /Smart EV Z

VIN KL90B2Z7ELZD6J009

Trading ended 13 Jun 2022 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 13 Jun 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

12 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D22-0607209
End date
13 Jun 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KL90B2Z7ELZD6J009

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Other · Others EV · Electric · 2021–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★★ 작업도중 매각진행/ 탈거부품 X (첫번째~5번째사진참고)★★ - 차량연식(2020)과 최초등록일(2022-03-10)이 상이함 / 폐차시 배터리반납 필요X - 분손 - 주행거리 : 확인불가 - 차대번호 : KL90B2Z7ELZD6J009 - 관할지역 : 인천 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Smart Fortwo listings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KL90B2Z7ELZD6J009 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded