2017 Nissan Juke

Trading ended 27 Aug 2025 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 27 Aug 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

5 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
25-0826000
End date
27 Aug 2025

The seller’s account

No text

No account on file — the seller published no description with this listing, and we won’t write one for them. If a relisting carries text, it appears here.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Nissan Juke · 2017 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩695만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

88,291 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Nissan Juke · 103 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Nissan Juke listings on file.

The file

The Nissan Juke records on file span 2014–2017; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Nissan Juke records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Juke at auction

2016–2017 · 68 records on file

Juke records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.