2024 Hyundai Auto Parts IONIQ Electric Motor Single Item

VIN KMHM541CPPA053693

Trading ended 21 Oct 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 21 Oct 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

2 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-1018037
End date
21 Oct 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM541CPPA053693

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range AWD, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

- A single IONIQ electric motor damaged by collision - VIN: KMHM541CPPA053693 ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyelectric motor componentcollision damagednot a complete vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
- 충돌로 파손된 아이오닉 전기모터 단품 - 차대번호: KMHM541CPPA053693 ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyelectric motor componentcollision damagednot a complete vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2024 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩1,130만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

120,764 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 856 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162025; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM541CPPA053693 · checked 23 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener

[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall

[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2023–2025 · 19 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.