2023 Hyundai Ionic 6

VIN KMHM541CPPA026563

Trading ended 12 Sep 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 12 Sep 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

16 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-0911019
End date
12 Sep 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM541CPPA026563

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range AWD, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★ 영업용 차량으로 관할지역 (경북) 말소 및 빠른 행정처리 가능한 업체 입찰바랍니다. ★ ★ 영업용도 차량으로 명의이전시 부가세 낙찰자 부담입니다. ★ ★ 명의이전시 의무 보유기간 최초등록일(2023-03-10)로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다. ★ - 전손 - 하체, 배터리 파손 / 차대차 접촉사고 ★ 주행거리 확인 불가 입찰시 유의 부탁드립니다. - 차대번호 : KMHM541CPPA026563 - 관할지역 : 경북 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2023 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩1,130만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

120,764 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 855 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162024; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM541CPPA026563 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] Recall related to 4 models including Santa Fe - 1st row seatbelt fastener

[현대] 싼타페 등 4차종 - 1열 안전띠 고정 장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 6 - Charging Door Related Recall

[현대] 아이오닉6 - 충전도어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2022–2024 · 68 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.