VIN LRWYGCFS7RC207986
68 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: LRWYGCFS7RC207986
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
In our data, VINs starting LRW belong to Tesla.
Agrees with the listing.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
In our data, VINs starting LRWYGCFS read as Tesla Model Y.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code R reads 2024. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
The seller’s listing says 2023; the VIN reads 2024. Both stay on file exactly as they came — we settle neither.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
What the VIN encodes — Model Y · RWD · Electric · 2023–2025
Machine-translated · original below
★ When transferring a name, the mandatory holding period is 2 years from the date of initial registration, so please read and understand before bidding ★ ★ Meritz Capital Management Lease - Disruption - Major rear damage, lower rear body damage/startup x (fuse box damage) ★ Mileage cannot be confirmed. Please check at the bidder's responsibility. - VIN: LRWYGCFS7RC207986 - Jurisdiction: Gyeongnam ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.
“★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.”
Also stated in the listing
Damage · read from the seller’s listing
None
flagged
This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.
Also stated in the listing
Tesla Model Y · 2023 · clean-market comparables
The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.
Model median price
₩3,955만
Clean-market listings
Median mileage in market
41,238 km
Clean-market listings
Tesla Model Y · 1,260 records on file
Odometer standing
This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model Y listings on file.
The file
The Tesla Model Y records on file span 2021–2026; this car is a 2023.
Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about LRWYGCFS7RC207986 · checked 25 Jul 2026
Notified
Jul 2024
[Tesla] Model Y - Headlight Beam Pattern Recall
[테슬라] Model Y - 전조등 빔 패턴 관련 리콜
Notified
Aug 2024
[Tesla] 4 models including Model Y - Hood-related recall
[테슬라] Model Y 등 4차종 - 후드 관련 리콜
Notified
Jan 2024
[Tesla] 4 models including Model S - Auto Steer related recall
[테슬라] Model S 등 4차종 - 오토스티어 관련 리콜
3 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open
Every filed appearance of LRWYGCFS7RC207986 · 3 appearances
This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.
Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.
Listing ended16 Feb 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 50 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →Listing ended16 Feb 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 50 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →Relisted 2 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing
Relisted 3 days later · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended29 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 9 photographs filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2022–2024 · 643 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.