2023 Tesla Model S Plaid

Trading ended 15 Jan 2026 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 15 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

30 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
26-E-193750
End date
15 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung total loss See picture of damaged area - Overall left and rear damage - Battery damage cannot be confirmed due to power cut - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown - Company name *Estimated repair cost: 100,000,000 *Vehicle Price: 97,992,000

Also stated in the listing

battery damage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedmileage unknowncorporate registrationhigh estimated repair cost
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 전손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 좌후 전체적 손상 - 밧데리 손상여부 전원 차단으로 확인불가 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행거리 미확인 - 법인 명의 *예상 수리비 : 100,000,000 *차량가액 : 97,992,000

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

battery damage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedmileage unknowncorporate registrationhigh estimated repair cost
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model S · 2023 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 20 Jul 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩14,300만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

19,277 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model S · 76 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model S listings on file.

Damage mix

62% of the Tesla Model S records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model S records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Tesla Model S records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model S at auction

2023–2024 · 18 records on file

2023 Tesla Model S AWD2023 Tesla Model S AWD36,901 km · Electric5yjsa1e52pf512645전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Dec 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaid37,439 km · Electric5yjsa1e67pf519261전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Nov 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · Electric5yjsa1e6xpf510666Hammer fell · 24 Mar 20252024 Tesla Model S AWD2024 Tesla Model S AWDmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Jul 20262024 Tesla Model S Plaid2024 Tesla Model S Plaid20,677 km · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 21 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 7 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S AWD2023 Tesla Model S AWD36,901 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Dec 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jul 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaid36,346 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jul 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Jul 2025
Model S records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.