2024 Tesla Model S Plaid

Trading ended 21 Jan 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 21 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

21 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
20,677 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2024-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-006658
End date
21 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Major rear damage/airbag not deployed/battery failure Storage fee 500,000/towing repair fee paid by insurance company 1,093,500 won Quick Move Action Pill Vehicle name:Model S Plaid VIN: 5YJSA1E61RF Format number:004 Format year:2024 Date of first registration: 2024-03-04 color:white Performance check validity period: 2024-03-04 ~ 2028-03-03

Also stated in the listing

rear damageairbag not deployedbattery oktowing fee paid by insurerstorage fee outstanding
원문 — the seller's Korean original
후면부 대손상/에어백 미전개 / 베터리 이상무 보관료 500,000 / 견인구난료 보험사 지급완료 1,093,500원 빠른 이동조치 필 차량명:Model S Plaid 차대번호:5YJSA1E61RF 형식번호:004 형식년도:2024 최초등록일:2024-03-04 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2024-03-04 ~ 2028-03-03

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

rear damageairbag not deployedbattery oktowing fee paid by insurerstorage fee outstanding
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model S · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 20 Jul 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,430만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

111,206 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model S · 76 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 20,677 km — lower than 97% of the Tesla Model S odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model S records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Tesla Model S records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model S at auction

2023–2024 · 18 records on file

2023 Tesla Model S AWD2023 Tesla Model S AWD36,901 km · Electric5yjsa1e52pf512645전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Dec 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaid37,439 km · Electric5yjsa1e67pf519261전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Nov 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · Electric5yjsa1e6xpf510666Hammer fell · 24 Mar 20252024 Tesla Model S AWD2024 Tesla Model S AWDmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Jul 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 7 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Jan 20262023 Tesla Model S AWD2023 Tesla Model S AWD36,901 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Dec 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jul 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaid36,346 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jul 20252023 Tesla Model S Plaid2023 Tesla Model S Plaidmileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Jul 2025
Model S records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.