2020 Toyota Prius C

VIN JTDKDTB37L1634491

Trading ended 19 Jul 2022 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 19 Jul 2022

17 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-65735
End date
19 Jul 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKDTB37L1634491

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius C · 1.5 · Hybrid · 2018–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See picture of damaged area - Vehicle rollover accident - Engine mission unconfirmed - Main distance unknown JTDKDTB37L1634491

Also stated in the listing

rollover accidentengine/transmission uncheckedmileage uncheckedscrapped vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 차량 전복 사고 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주향거리 미확인 JTDKDTB37L1634491

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

rollover accidentengine/transmission uncheckedmileage uncheckedscrapped vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 96 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

Damage mix

82% of the Toyota Prius records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2018–2021; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKDTB37L1634491 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of JTDKDTB37L1634491 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing19 Jul 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 17 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended19 Jul 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 17 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius C at auction

2019–2021 · 54 records on file

Prius C records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.