2021 Toyota Prius C

VIN JTDKDTB34M1143331

Trading ended 11 Oct 2023 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 11 Oct 2023

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

30 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
23-E-120025
End date
11 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKDTB34M1143331

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius C · 1.5 · Hybrid · 2018–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

scrapped See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed Front and front group panel damage Mileage unknown JTDKDTB34M1143331

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedfront panel damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 전면 후론트 그룹패널손상 주행거리 미확인 JTDKDTB34M1143331

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedfront panel damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 96 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

Damage mix

82% of the Toyota Prius records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2018–2021; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKDTB34M1143331 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius C at auction

2020–2021 · 23 records on file

Prius C records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.