2019 Tesla Model S 75d

VIN 5YJSA1E25KF297986

Trading ended 21 Mar 2022 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 21 Mar 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

25 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D22-0303798
End date
21 Mar 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 5YJSA1E25KF297986

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Model S · Electric · 2017–2020

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★ 법인소유차량으로 명의이전시 부가세 낙찰자 부담입니다 - 분손 ㄴ하체파손 - 주행거리 : 주행거리 확인불가 - 차대번호 : 5YJSA1E25KF297986 - 관할지역 : 충남 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model S · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 29 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,785만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

120,812 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model S · 75 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model S listings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model S records on file span 20172024; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Tesla Model S records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 5YJSA1E25KF297986 · checked 27 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2024

[Tesla] 4 models including Model 3 - Recall related to instrument panel indicator font size

[테슬라] Model 3 등 4차종 - 계기판 표시등 글자 크기 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jan 2024

[Tesla] 4 models including Model S - Auto Steer related recall

[테슬라] Model S 등 4차종 - 오토스티어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Apr 2023

[Tesla] Model S and 2 other models - Battery management system software recall

[테슬라] Model S 등 2차종 - 배터리 관리 시스템 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Apr 2022

[Tesla] Model S - Vehicle Control System Software Configuration Recall

[테슬라] Model S - 차량 제어장치 소프트웨어 구성값 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jan 2022

[Tesla] Model S - Recall related to secondary hood latches

[테슬라] Model S - 2차 후드 래치 관련 리콜

Remedied

5 campaigns on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model S at auction

2018–2020 · 40 records on file

Model S records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.