2020 Toyota Prius C

VIN JTDKDTB38L1634189

Trading ended 27 Mar 2023 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 27 Mar 2023

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

7 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D23-0323047
End date
27 Mar 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKDTB38L1634189

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius C · 1.5 · Hybrid · 2018–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

- total loss b Front panel group, outer panel damaged - Mileage: Not confirmed - VIN: JTDKDTB38L1634189 - Jurisdiction: Gyeonggi ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

“★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.”

Also stated in the listing

mileage unknownpanel damageinspect before bidding
원문 — the seller's Korean original
- 전손 ㄴ 전판넬그룹, 외판 파손 - 주행거리 : 확인 불가 - 차대번호 : JTDKDTB38L1634189 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

mileage unknownpanel damageinspect before bidding
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 96 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

Damage mix

82% of the Toyota Prius records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2018–2021; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKDTB38L1634189 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius C at auction

2019–2021 · 55 records on file

Prius C records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.