2024 Porsche Macan GTS

VIN WP1AF2950RLB50410

Trading ended 26 Dec 2025 · 19:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Dec 2025

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

50 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
25-E-192098
End date
26 Dec 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: WP1AF2950RLB50410

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Macan · 95B · Petrol · 2014–2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** Re-announcement** Damage caused by the Meritz total loss See picture of damaged area ** WP1AF2950RLB50410 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Frontal collision - Mileage unknown - Leased vehicles Adjustments cannot be reversed after winning

Also stated in the listing

front collisionengine/transmission unconfirmedmileage unconfirmedlease vehicleno cancellation after bid
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 재공고 ** 메리츠화재 전손 파손 부위 사진 참조 ** WP1AF2950RLB50410 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 정면 충돌 사고 - 주행거리 미확인 - 리스 차량 낙찰 후 조정 번복 불가

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

front collisionengine/transmission unconfirmedmileage unconfirmedlease vehicleno cancellation after bid
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Porsche Macan · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩10,440만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

7,753 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Porsche Macan · 140 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Porsche Macan listings on file.

Damage mix

61% of the Porsche Macan records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Porsche Macan records on file span 20142026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Porsche Macan records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about WP1AF2950RLB50410 · checked 24 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Macan at auction

2023–2025 · 37 records on file

Macan records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.