2019 Hyundai Modern Ionic

VIN KMHC051CGKU123439

Trading ended 16 Aug 2022 · 14:00 KSTHammer fell · 16 Aug 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

10 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-69537
End date
16 Aug 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHC051CGKU123439

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes The New IONIQ Hybrid · 1.6 HEV, Q · Hybrid · 2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Flooding during operation Engine mission undecided KMHC051CGKU123439

Also stated in the listing

flood damagedengine/transmission status unknown
원문 — the seller's Korean original
운행중 침수 엔진 밋션 미정 KMHC051CGKU123439

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Flood

The listing writes this car off as flood‑immersed. Water is a class of damage, not a repair estimate — assume the wiring, electronics and interior are compromised until a teardown proves otherwise.

Also stated in the listing

flood damagedengine/transmission status unknown
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,310만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

74,551 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 862 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

Damage mix

4% of the Hyundai Ioniq records on file carry the Flood stamp (침수) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162025; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHC051CGKU123439 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2018–2020 · 390 records on file

2018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric67,668 km · Electrickmhc751hfju023443전손 · Total lossEnds today2018 IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ Electric174,000 km · Electrickmhc851hfku032464Hammer fell · 21 Aug 20262018 IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ Electric174,000 km · Electrickmhc851hfku032464Hammer fell · 20 Aug 20262018 IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ Electric325,000 km · Electrickmhc751hfku041282Hammer fell · 13 Aug 20262018 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID2018 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID87,469 km · Hybridkmhc051cgku111822전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Jul 20262019 IONIQ IONIQ 1.6 (HYBRID)2019 IONIQ IONIQ 1.6 (HYBRID)75,687 km · Hybridkmhc851cglu150089전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Jul 20262018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric166,371 km · Electrickmhc851hfju025623전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Jul 20262020 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID2020 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID88,266 km · Hybridkmhc851cglu204637전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Jul 20262018 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID2018 IONIQ IONIQ HYBRID77,803 km · Hybridkmhc051cgku128363전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Jun 20262020 IONIQ electric car2020 IONIQ electric car132,380 km · Electrickmhc851jflu066689전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Apr 20262020 * Hyundai IONIQ HYBRID (IONIQ HYBRID)2020 * Hyundai IONIQ HYBRID (IONIQ HYBRID)78,051 km · Hybridkmhc751cglu227270전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Mar 20262018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric2018 IONIQ IONIQ Electric16,083 km · Electrickmhc851hfku035640전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Feb 2026
IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.