2024 Tesla Model 3 Performance

Trading ended 25 Jul 2025 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 25 Jul 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

31 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
12,349 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
25-E-178126
End date
25 Jul 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Loss in progress See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Front, left, and right side damage - Airbag deployment - Private (business) ownership - 차량중고시세 : 6,300만원 / 추산견적비 3,500만원 이상 발생

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedairbag deployedestimated repair cost 35 million krw or moreused market value 63 million krw
원문 — the seller's Korean original
분손 진행 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 전면 및 좌, 우측 파손 - 에어백 전개 - 개인(사업자) 소유 - 차량중고시세 : 6,300만원 / 추산견적비 3,500만원 이상 발생

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedairbag deployedestimated repair cost 35 million krw or moreused market value 63 million krw
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 18 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,550만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

36,737 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,596 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 12,349 km — lower than 89% of the Tesla Model 3 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 20192026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2024–2025 · 287 records on file

2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262024 Tesla Modal 3 long range2024 Tesla Modal 3 long range67,629 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2rc177093전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Jul 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD56,000 km · Electriclrw3e7fs9rc191197Hammer fell · 14 Jul 20262024 tesla model 3 long range2024 tesla model 3 long range92,623 km · Electriclrw3e7ek0rc166903Hammer fell · 10 Jul 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD30,485 km · Electriclrw3e7fsxrc253111전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek6rc192146전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek7rc153713전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 17 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 RWD2024 Tesla Model 3 RWD20,294 km · Electriclrw3e7f58rc253110전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 31 Mar 20262024 Tesla model 3 long range2024 Tesla model 3 long rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek5rc162460전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Mar 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.