2026 Hyundai (parts) The New IONIQ 5 Long Range Speed Reducer

Trading ended 4 Sep 2026 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 4 Sep 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

9 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-097581
End date
4 Sep 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible It's an electric vehicle speed reducer,

Also stated in the listing

part onlyreducer componentelectric vehicle partnot a full vehicle listing
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 전기차 감속기 입니다 ,

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

part onlyreducer componentelectric vehicle partnot a full vehicle listing
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩4,665만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

13,086 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,172 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq5 listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2025–2026 · 67 records on file

IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.