2025 Hyundai IONIQ 5

VIN KMHKR81AFSU347511

Trading ended 5 Feb 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 5 Feb 2026

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

27 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2025-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
D26-0204099
End date
5 Feb 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHKR81AFSU347511

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 5 · Long Range, Prestige · Electric · 2022

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ When transferring the name of the electric vehicle, the mandatory holding period for the electric vehicle is 2 years from the first registration date (2025.03.06), so please read and understand before bidding ★ - total loss - Accidents where the lower body, electric battery, and electric motor are damaged, wiring is broken, and guardrail collides - Mileage: See attached photo - VIN: KMHKR81AFSU347511 - Jurisdiction: Gyeonggi ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.

Also stated in the listing

electric vehiclebattery damagemotor damagewiring cutguardrail collisionev mandatory holding period 2 yearstotal loss
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★전기차 명의이전시 전기차 의무 보유기간 최초등록일(2025.03.06)로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ - 전손 - 하체, 전기베터리 ,전기모터 파손 , 배선 끊어짐 / 가드레일 충돌한 사고 - 주행거리 : 첨부사진 참고 - 차대번호 : KMHKR81AFSU347511 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

electric vehiclebattery damagemotor damagewiring cutguardrail collisionev mandatory holding period 2 yearstotal loss
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,090만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

43,000 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,152 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq5 listings on file.

Damage mix

55% of the Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHKR81AFSU347511 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2026

[Hyundai] IONIQ 5 and 2 other models - Battery Management System (BMS) related recall

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 2차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Open

1 campaign on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2024–2025 · 183 records on file

IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.