2024 Tesla Model 3 RWD

Trading ended 19 Dec 2025 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 19 Dec 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

18 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
46,000 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
25-E-191843
End date
19 Dec 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai total loss See picture of damaged area - Major damage to the rear - Does not start - Engine mission unconfirmed - Battery unconfirmed - The mileage is not accurate - Personal name

Also stated in the listing

heavy rear damageengine won't starttransmission not verifiedbattery not verifiedmileage may be inaccurateprivate ownership
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 전손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 후면부 대파손 - 시동걸리지 않음 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 배터리 미확인 - 주행거리 정확하지 않음 - 개인 명의

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

heavy rear damageengine won't starttransmission not verifiedbattery not verifiedmileage may be inaccurateprivate ownership
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 18 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,550만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

36,737 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,596 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 46,000 km — lower than 63% of the Tesla Model 3 odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

66% of the Tesla Model 3 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 20192026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2024–2025 · 287 records on file

2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262024 Tesla Modal 3 long range2024 Tesla Modal 3 long range67,629 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2rc177093전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Jul 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD56,000 km · Electriclrw3e7fs9rc191197Hammer fell · 14 Jul 20262024 tesla model 3 long range2024 tesla model 3 long range92,623 km · Electriclrw3e7ek0rc166903Hammer fell · 10 Jul 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD30,485 km · Electriclrw3e7fsxrc253111전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek6rc192146전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek7rc153713전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 17 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 RWD2024 Tesla Model 3 RWD20,294 km · Electriclrw3e7f58rc253110전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 31 Mar 20262024 Tesla model 3 long range2024 Tesla model 3 long rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek5rc162460전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Mar 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.