2024 Tesla Model 3 LongRange

Trading ended 4 Dec 2025 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 4 Dec 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

4 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2024-09최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩4,250만₩42,500,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
25-E-190499
End date
4 Dec 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung scrapped First registration date 2024.09.25 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Airbag unidentified -See picture of damaged area - Vehicle value: 42,500,000 - Mileage unconfirmed

Also stated in the listing

engine uncheckedtransmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedmileage unknowndamage location see photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 폐차 최초등록일 2024.09.25 -엔진 미션 미확인 -에어백 미확인 -파손 부위 사진참조 - 차량 가액 : 42,500,000 -주행거리 미확인

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine uncheckedtransmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedmileage unknowndamage location see photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 15 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,550만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

36,737 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,595 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model 3 listings on file.

Damage mix

66% of the Tesla Model 3 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 20192026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2024–2025 · 287 records on file

2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262024 Tesla Modal 3 long range2024 Tesla Modal 3 long range67,629 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2rc177093전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Jul 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD56,000 km · Electriclrw3e7fs9rc191197Hammer fell · 14 Jul 20262024 tesla model 3 long range2024 tesla model 3 long range92,623 km · Electriclrw3e7ek0rc166903Hammer fell · 10 Jul 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD30,485 km · Electriclrw3e7fsxrc253111전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek6rc192146전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek7rc153713전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 17 Apr 20262024 Tesla Model 3 RWD2024 Tesla Model 3 RWD20,294 km · Electriclrw3e7f58rc253110전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 31 Mar 20262024 Tesla model 3 long range2024 Tesla model 3 long rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek5rc162460전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Mar 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.