2026 Tesla Model 3 RWD

Trading ends 19 Oct 2026 · 12:00 KSTEnds in 3 daysNo VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

38 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
13,000 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Grayextracted from listing
First registered
2026-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-116247
End date
19 Oct 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #주행거리 Please check it out! Personal name No internal damage Vehicle name:Model 3 RWD VIN: LRW3E7FS6TC Format number:003 Format year:2026 Date of first registration: 2026-03-25 Color:grey Performance check validity period: 2026-03-25 ~ 2031-03-24 List of options:

Also stated in the listing

mileage needs verificationno interior damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##주행거리 확인 요망! 개인명의 내부파손 없음 차량명:Model 3 RWD 차대번호:LRW3E7FS6TC 형식번호:003 형식년도:2026 최초등록일:2026-03-25 색상:회색 성능점검유효기간:2026-03-25 ~ 2031-03-24 옵션리스트:

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

mileage needs verificationno interior damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 24 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,500만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

3,581 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,615 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 13,000 km — lower than 89% of the Tesla Model 3 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 2019–2026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2025–2026 · 104 records on file

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range620 km · Electriclrw3e7ej0tc923782전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ej8tc905854Hammer fell · 28 Jul 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range9,857 km · Electriclrw3e7ej1tc806499전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWD1,231 km · Electriclrw3e7fs0tc835533전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fsxtc835541전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD550 km · Electriclrw3e7ej9tc785644전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD26,999 km · Electriclrw3e7fs5sc473889전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range40,000 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2sc475228전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Feb 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.