2026 Tesla Model 3

VIN LRW3E7ET8TC774300

Trading ends 20 Oct 2026 · 12:30 KSTEnds in 1 day

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

11 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
1 cc
Exterior colour
—
First registered
2026-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D26-1019004
End date
20 Oct 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: LRW3E7ET8TC774300

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Model 3 · Performance AWD · Electric · 2024–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ When transferring the name of the electric vehicle, the mandatory holding period for the electric vehicle is 2 years from the first registration date (2026.03.04), so please read and understand before bidding ★ ★ Please be careful when bidding where mileage cannot be confirmed. - total loss - Front wave, lower body, and electric motor damaged/ unable to start/ collision with oncoming vehicles/ indoor rainwater inflow - VIN: LRW3E7ET8TC774300 - Jurisdiction: Gyeonggi ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

“★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.”

Also stated in the listing

engine won't startcollision with oncoming vehiclewater ingress in cabinmileage unknownno aftermarket parts included
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★전기차 명의이전시 전기차 의무 보유기간 최초등록일( 2026.03.04 )로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ ★ 주행거리 확인불가 입찰시 유의부탁드립니다. - 전손 - 전면부대파, 하체,전기모터 파손/ 시동불가 / 마주오던 차량과 충돌 / 실내 빗물유입 - 차대번호 : LRW3E7ET8TC774300 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine won't startcollision with oncoming vehiclewater ingress in cabinmileage unknownno aftermarket parts included
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 24 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,500만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

3,581 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,616 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model 3 listings on file.

Damage mix

66% of the Tesla Model 3 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 2019–2026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about LRW3E7ET8TC774300 · checked 19 Oct 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2025–2026 · 105 records on file

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range620 km · Electriclrw3e7ej0tc923782전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ej8tc905854Hammer fell · 28 Jul 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range9,857 km · Electriclrw3e7ej1tc806499전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWD1,231 km · Electriclrw3e7fs0tc835533전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fsxtc835541전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD550 km · Electriclrw3e7ej9tc785644전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD26,999 km · Electriclrw3e7fs5sc473889전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range40,000 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2sc475228전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Feb 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.