2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD

Trading ended 18 Mar 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 18 Mar 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

9 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
9,047 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Grayextracted from listing
First registered
2025-11최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-028074
End date
18 Mar 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

This is a confirmation of partial damage to the front of the vehicle and damage to the left and rear parts due to multiple collisions. Vehicle name:Model 3 RWD VIN: LRW3E7FS5SC Format number:003 Format year:2025 Date of first registration: 2025-11-12 Color:grey Performance check validity period: 2025-11-12 ~ 2030-11-11

Also stated in the listing

multi vehicle collision damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
다중 추돌사고로 차량 전면부 일부 파손 및 좌측후면부분 파손 확인건입니다. 차량명:Model 3 RWD 차대번호:LRW3E7FS5SC 형식번호:003 형식년도:2025 최초등록일:2025-11-12 색상:회색 성능점검유효기간:2025-11-12 ~ 2030-11-11

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

multi-vehicle collision damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,570만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

19,606 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,595 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 9,047 km — lower than 92% of the Tesla Model 3 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 20192026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2024–2026 · 309 records on file

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range620 km · Electriclrw3e7ej0tc923782전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ej8tc905854Hammer fell · 28 Jul 20262024 Tesla Modal 3 long range2024 Tesla Modal 3 long range67,629 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2rc177093전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Jul 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD56,000 km · Electriclrw3e7fs9rc191197Hammer fell · 14 Jul 20262024 tesla model 3 long range2024 tesla model 3 long range92,623 km · Electriclrw3e7ek0rc166903Hammer fell · 10 Jul 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range9,857 km · Electriclrw3e7ej1tc806499전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWD1,231 km · Electriclrw3e7fs0tc835533전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fsxtc835541전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262024 Tesla model 3 RWD2024 Tesla model 3 RWD30,485 km · Electriclrw3e7fsxrc253111전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.