2018 Tesla (parts) Model S P100d Wheels

Trading ended 8 Mar 2023 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 8 Mar 2023No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

2 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2023-013859
End date
8 Mar 2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Single item sale Model S P100D vehicle Driver's front wheel sold separately Vehicle name:Model S P100D

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlyfront left wheel
원문 — the seller's Korean original
단품매각 모델S P100D 차량 운전석 앞 휠 단품매각 차량명:Model S P100D

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlywheel onlyfront left wheel
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model S · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 18 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,465만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

120,002 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model S · 76 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model S listings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model S records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Tesla Model S records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model S at auction

2017–2019 · 47 records on file

Model S records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.