2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5

VIN KMHKR81FPRU246620

Trading ended 12 Mar 2026 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Mar 2026

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

23 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2023-11최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩7,003만₩70,030,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
26-E-199019
End date
12 Mar 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHKR81FPRU246620

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 5 · Long Range AWD, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung scrapped KMHKR81FPRU246620 First registration date 2023.11.17 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Airbag unidentified - Damaged area Anticipated damage to the front, left, and lower body, and battery case - Vehicle value: 41,298,000 - Mileage unconfirmed Vehicle name IONIQ 5 23MY Electric Motor AWD Long Range 20 inch (PRESTIGE) Built-In Cam Vehicle price 70,030,000 Embed options Comfort Plus digital side mirror Parking assist Indoor V2L (parts) Vision loop

Also stated in the listing

engine uncheckedtransmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedbattery case damage expectedtotal loss vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 폐차 KMHKR81FPRU246620 최초등록일 2023.11.17 -엔진 미션 미확인 -에어백 미확인 -파손 부위 전면부, 좌측부 및 하체 대파, 배터리 케이스 손상 예상 - 차량 가액 : 41,298,000 -주행거리 미확인 차종명 아이오닉 5 23MY 자가용 전기모터 AWD 롱레인지 20인치(PRESTIGE) 빌트인캠 차량 가격 70,030,000 포함 옵션 컴포트플러스 디지털사이드미러 파킹 어시스트 실내V2L(파츠) 비전루프

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine uncheckedtransmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedbattery case damage expectedtotal loss vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,450만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

42,313 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,152 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq5 listings on file.

Damage mix

55% of the Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHKR81FPRU246620 · checked 23 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2023–2025 · 348 records on file

IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.