2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD

Trading ended 2 Apr 2026 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 2 Apr 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

30 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
550 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
26-E-200539
End date
2 Apr 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hanasonbo Damage, total loss and scrapped are possible See picture of damaged area - Drowsy driving while driving a vehicle impacted the boundary seat and guardrail - Engine mission unconfirmed

Also stated in the listing

accident damagecurb and guardrail impactdrowsy driving accidentengine/transmission not verifiedpossible partial/total loss/scrap
원문 — the seller's Korean original
하나손보 분손/전손/폐차 가능합니다 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 자차 주행중 졸음운전으로 경계석 및 가드레일 충격함 - 엔진 미션 미확인

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

accident damagecurb and guardrail impactdrowsy driving accidentengine/transmission not verifiedpossible partial/total loss/scrap
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model 3 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 24 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,500만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

3,581 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model 3 · 1,604 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 550 km — lower than 99% of the Tesla Model 3 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model 3 records on file span 2019–2026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Tesla Model 3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model 3 at auction

2025–2026 · 101 records on file

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range620 km · Electriclrw3e7ej0tc923782전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD15,729 km · Electriclrw3e7fs2sc654884전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ej8tc905854Hammer fell · 28 Jul 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range9,857 km · Electriclrw3e7ej1tc806499전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWD1,231 km · Electriclrw3e7fs0tc835533전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Jun 20262026 Tesla model 3 RWD2026 Tesla model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fsxtc835541전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7fs1sc474411전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 May 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrw3e7ek9sc562141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Apr 20262026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium Long Range RWD550 km · Electriclrw3e7ej9tc785644전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Apr 20262025 Tesla Model 3 RWD2025 Tesla Model 3 RWD26,999 km · Electriclrw3e7fs5sc473889전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range2025 Tesla Model 3 Long Range40,000 km · Electriclrw3e7ek2sc475228전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Feb 2026
Model 3 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.