2024 Hyundai IONIQ Electric Car

Trading ended 24 Oct 2024 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 24 Oct 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

19 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
10,000 km
Displacement
50 cc
Exterior colour
Grayextracted from listing
First registered
2024-05최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩6,307만₩63,070,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2024-074949
End date
24 Oct 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

It was an accident where a lorry collided on the side. Please refer to the picture. Arbitrary mileage input Vehicle name: IONIQ 5 23MY electric motor 2WD long range 20 inch (PRESTIGE) Shipping price: 63,070,000 won Model Number:NE15EFE-T2-G7A Format year:2024 Date of first registration: 2024-05-29 Color:grey Performance check validity period: 2024-05-29 ~ 2028-05-28

Also stated in the listing

side collision with truckaccident vehicle
원문 — the seller's Korean original
화물차를 측면추돌한 사고입니다. 사진 참고 바랍니다. 주행거리 임의입력 차량명:아이오닉 5 23MY 전기모터 2WD 롱레인지 20인치(PRESTIGE) . 출고가격:63,070,000원 형식번호:NE15EFE-T2-G7A 형식년도:2024 최초등록일:2024-05-29 색상:회색 성능점검유효기간:2024-05-29 ~ 2028-05-28

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

side collision with truckaccident vehicle
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,450만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

42,313 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,160 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 10,000 km — lower than 91% of the Hyundai Ioniq5 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2023–2025 · 352 records on file

2023 IONIQ IONIQ 52023 IONIQ IONIQ 577,597 km · Electrickmhkr81efru233055전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 2 Sep 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 52024 IONIQ IONIQ 5120,000 km · Electrickmhkn81cpsu333989전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Aug 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 52024 IONIQ IONIQ 598,117 km · Electrickmhkn81bfru270681전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Jul 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 5 N2024 IONIQ IONIQ 5 N87,649 km · Electrickmhkn818pru006247Hammer fell · 13 Jul 20262024 Auto parts IONIQ 5 speed reducer2024 Auto parts IONIQ 5 speed reducermileage not stated · fuel not statedkmhkl81efru249968Hammer fell · 12 Jun 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 52024 IONIQ IONIQ 5120,000 km · Electrickmhkn81afsu321981전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 May 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 52024 IONIQ IONIQ 5mileage not stated · Electrickmhkl81efru267520전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Apr 20262023 IONIQ 5 electric car AWD2023 IONIQ 5 electric car AWD50,000 km · Electrickmhkn818pru000295전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 31 Mar 20262023 * Hyundai Ioniq 52023 * Hyundai Ioniq 595,431 km · Electrickmhkr81fppu161688전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Mar 20262024 * Hyundai Ioniq 52024 * Hyundai Ioniq 5mileage not stated · Electrickmhkr81fpru246620전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Mar 20262024 IONIQ IONIQ 52024 IONIQ IONIQ 5139,571 km · Electrickmhkl81efru236794전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 5 Mar 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 52025 IONIQ IONIQ 5mileage not stated · Electrickmhkr81afsu347511전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 5 Feb 2026
IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.