2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 N

VIN KMHKN818PRU006779

Trading ended 22 Nov 2024 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 22 Nov 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

20 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D24-1121034
End date
22 Nov 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHKN818PRU006779

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ Hyundai Capital operated leased vehicles ★ When transferring a name, the mandatory holding period is 2 years from the date of initial registration, so please read and understand before bidding ★ ★ Mileage cannot be confirmed. Please check at the bidder's responsibility. - Disruption - Guardrail collision while driving/damage to electric battery, motor, and lower body - VIN: KMHKN818PRU006779 - Jurisdiction: Jeju ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

“★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.”

Also stated in the listing

accident: collided with guardrailbattery damagemotor damagemileage unverifiablelease vehicle2 year ownership transfer restriction
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★ 현대캐피탈 운용리스 차량 ★ 명의이전시 의무 보유기간 최초등록일로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다 ★ ★ 주행거리 확인불가. 입찰자의 책임하에 확인바랍니다. - 분손 - 주행 중 가드레일 충돌한 사고 / 전기배터리 , 모터 , 하체 손상 - 차대번호 : KMHKN818PRU006779 - 관할지역 : 제주 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

accident: collided with guardrailbattery damagemotor damagemileage unverifiablelease vehicle2-year ownership transfer restriction
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,450만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

42,313 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,180 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq5 listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 2021–2026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHKN818PRU006779 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Apr 2025

[Hyundai] IONIQ 5 N - Braking System-IEB/Electrical-VCU Software Recall

[현대] 아이오닉5 N - 제동장치-IEB / 전기장치-VCU 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2023–2024 · 361 records on file

IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.