2018 Hyundai Simp Ionic Hybrid

Trading ended 22 Sep 2022 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 22 Sep 2022No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

15 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2022-055049
End date
22 Sep 2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
실차 확인 후 입찰요망 / 서류 관련 소요기간 2주이상 발생될 수 있습니다. / 마감시간 이후 금액조정이 불가하니 신중한 입찰 부탁드립니다. 침수(담수) 엔진손상 유 / 미션손상 유 / 열쇠보관 1개 / 번호판 2개/ 사고월 22년9월. 차량명:아이오닉 자가용 하이브리드 Q DCT 18MY 출고가격:29,026,640원 형식번호:AE5CG0-F 형식년도:2019 최초등록일:2018-09-07 색상:흰색 주행거리:49,631km 성능점검유효기간:2021-09-07 ~ 2022-09-06

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,180만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

160,016 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 862 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162025; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2017–2019 · 479 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.