2017 Hyundai Ionic Electric

Trading ended 20 May 2024 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 20 May 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

9 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2024-032596
End date
20 May 2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
전손이전 시세는 차량 가액 차량명:아이오닉 자가용 전기모터 I A/T 17MY 출고가격:42,207,200원 형식번호:AEEV5HF7-F 형식년도:2018 최초등록일:2017-11-22 색상:흰색 주행거리:104,629km 성능점검유효기간:2023-11-22 ~ 2025-11-21

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2017 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,059만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

120,764 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 853 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162024; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2016–2018 · 551 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.