2016 Hyundai (parts) IONIQ 1.6 (Hybrid) Headlamp

Trading ended 28 Apr 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 28 Apr 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
—not stated in listing
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
1,600 cc
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-042732
End date
28 Apr 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible L headlamp

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyheadlamp
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 L헤드램프

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts onlyheadlamp
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2016 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩845만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

150,579 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 870 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 2016–2025; this car is a 2016.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2016–2017 · 374 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.