2018 Hyundai IONIQ

VIN KMHC851HFJU027877

Trading ended 5 Oct 2023 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 5 Oct 2023

10 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2023-057988
End date
5 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHC851HFJU027877

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ Electric · N · Electric · 2017–2019

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Disability 1차 Being hit by a collision

Also stated in the listing

rear end collisionspecification lookup unavailable
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 장애 1차 추돌당함

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

rear-end collisionspecification lookup unavailable
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2018 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,180만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

160,016 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 862 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162025; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHC851HFJU027877 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2021

[Hyundai] IONIQ Electric - Electric Vehicle Drive Module Recall

[현대] 아이오닉 일렉트릭 - 전기차 구동모듈 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHC851HFJU027877 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended5 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: 239,175 km · 10 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing5 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 10 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2017–2019 · 478 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.