2017 Hyundai Ionick Ionic Hybrid

VIN KMHC851CGJU045402

Trading ended 25 Apr 2022 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 25 Apr 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

13 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D22-0405126
End date
25 Apr 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHC851CGJU045402

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ Hybrid · N · Hybrid · 2016–2019

The seller’s account

Translation queued
- 전손 ㄴ엔진,미션및 하체파손 - 주행거리 : 87,267 KM ( 2021-06-15 기준) - 차대번호 : KMHC851CGJU045402 - 관할지역 : 전북 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq · 2017 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,059만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

120,764 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq · 862 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq records on file span 20162025; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHC851CGJU045402 · checked 27 Jul 2026

Notified
Oct 2018

[Hyundai] Ioniq Hybrid and 2 other vehicles - Main relay related recall

[현대자동차] 아이오닉 하이브리드 등 2차종 - 메인릴레이 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Apr 2018

[Hyundai] Ioniq Hybrid and 2 other vehicles - Engine clutch drive system recall

[현대자동차] 아이오닉 하이브리드 등 2차종 - 엔진클러치 구동장치 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ at auction

2016–2018 · 556 records on file

IONIQ records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.