2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 Long Range

VIN KMHKR81FPPU198863

Trading ended 12 Jan 2024 · 19:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Jan 2024

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
5,000 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2023-04최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩6,713만₩67,125,250 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2024-002807
End date
12 Jan 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHKR81FPPU198863

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 5 · Long Range AWD, Prestige · Electric · 2023–2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** Collision guns/electric vehicles can only be scrapped Vehicle name: IONIQ 5 23MY AWD AUTO LONG RANGE 20 INCH (PRESTIGE) BUILT-IN CAM Shipping Price: 67,125,250 won Model Number:NE15FPD-T2-G7A Format year: 2023 Date of first registration: 2023-04-19 color:white Performance check validity period: 2023-04-19 ~ 2027-04-18

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!!

Also stated in the listing

electric vehicletotal losscollision damagescrap only
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 추돌건 / 전기차량 전손 폐차만 가능 차량명:아이오닉 5 자가용 23MY AWD 오토 롱레인지 20인치(PRESTIGE) 빌트인캠 출고가격:67,125,250원 형식번호:NE15FPD-T2-G7A 형식년도:2023 최초등록일:2023-04-19 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2023-04-19 ~ 2027-04-18

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

electric vehicletotal losscollision damagescrap only
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 2023 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,090만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

59,243 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq5 · 1,172 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 5,000 km — lower than 96% of the Hyundai Ioniq5 odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

55% of the Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq5 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq5 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHKR81FPPU198863 · checked 23 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Mar 2024

[Hyundai] 5 models including IONIQ 5 - Recall related to integrated charge control unit (ICCU)

[현대] 아이오닉5 등 5차종 - 통합충전제어장치(ICCU) 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHKR81FPPU198863 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing12 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: 5,000 km · 6 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended12 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 5 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 5 at auction

2022–2024 · 866 records on file

IONIQ 5 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.